Sign Up for Email Updates

Agencies

Actors LA Agency
323-202-0911
http://actorslaagency.com

Alexander White Agency
(404) 324 – 6164
2316 Valley Brook Way NE, Atlanta, GA 30319
http://www.alexanderwhiteagency.com

Aligned Stars Agency
(404) 804 – 6229
4046 Wetherburn Way, Suite 5, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
http://alignedstars.com/

Atlanta Models & Talent, Inc.
Full Service (All Ages)
(404) 261 – 9267
3098 Piedmont Rd NE,  Suite #102,  Atlanta, GA 30305
http://www.amtagency.com

Avery Sisters Entertainment
Full Service (All Ages)
(800) 986 – 5133
1775 Parker Road, Building C, Suite #210, Conyers, GA 30094
http://www.sisterent.com

Azuree Talent Agency
404-537-3654
201 17th St. Ste. 300 Atlanta, GA 30363
http://azureetalent.com

Babes ‘N Beaus Talent
(770)-928-5832
4757 Canton Road, Suite 107, Marietta, GA  30066
http://www.babesnbeaus.com

The Bell Agency
404-642-1082
http://www.thebellagency.biz

BMG Talent Agency
(404)-800-6600
1770 The Exchange, Suite 200 Atlanta, GA 30339
https://www.bmgtalent.com/

The Burns Agency
Full Service (Adult)
(404) 303 – 8995
3800 Bretton Woods Road, Decatur, GA 30032
http://www.theburnsagencyonline.com

BYSB Talent Agency
(470) 440 – 1500
1720 Peachtree St NW Suite 915 Atlanta, GA 30309
https://www.bysbtalent.com/

Classic Talent Agency
(678) 974 – 1890
564 Peachtree Pkwy., Suite #101, Cumming, GA 30041
http://classictalentagency.com

East Coast Talent Agency
(404) 660 – 7709
3 Central Plaza, Suite #344, Rome, GA 30161
http://www.ectagency.com

Evolution Talent Agency
(770) 296 – 2822
602 Dogwood Trail, Suite G, Tyrone, GA 30290
http://evolutionmt.com

Gill Hays Talent Agency
404-720-2774
http://www.gillhayestalent.com/atl-home-page.html

Houghton Talent Agency
(404) 603 – 954
919 Collier Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
http://houghtontalent.com

iSubmit Talent Agency
(770) 484-2449
7111 Swift Street, Suite B Lithonia, GA 30058
http://www.isubmittalent.com/

The Jana VanDkye Agency
Theatrical/Commercial (All Ages)
(770) 529 – 0655
4461 Bretton Court NW, Suite #500, Acworth, GA 30101
http://www.jvagency.com

J. Pervis Talent Agency
(404) 688 – 9700
949 Image Avenue, Suite C, Atlanta, GA 30318
http://www.jpervistalent.com

Kathleen Schultz Associates
(818) 760 – 3100
800 Forrest St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
http://www.kathleenschultzassociates.com

Littman Talent Group
(818) 853 – 9400
2002 Summit Blvd. 3rd Floor Suite 3055 Atlanta, GA 30319
https://www.littmantalent.com

MI Talent Agency
(404) 579-9087
1300 RIDENOUR BLVD. #100, KENNESAW, GA 30152
https://www.mitalentatlanta.com/

People Store
(404) 874 – 6448
645 Lambert Drive NE, Atlanta, GA 30324
http://peoplestore.net

Privilege Talent Agency
(404) 430 – 1104
3355 Lenox Road Suite 750 Atlanta, GA 30327
http://www.privilegetalentagency.com

Salt Model & Talent
Full Service (All Ages)
(404) 214 – 9262
1417 Dutch Valley Place, Suite A, Atlanta, GA 30324
http://www.saltmat.com

SLAMM Model & Talent Management
(404) 753 – 9699
3495 Buckhead Loop Unit 18547 Atlanta, GA 30326
www.slammmanagement.com

Stewart Talent – Atlanta
Full Service (Adult)
(404) 952 – 2214
500 Bishop St NW, Suite #A-2, Atlanta, GA 30318

STW Talent Agency
(404) 545-2188
https://www.stwtalent.com/

TDH Talent Unlimited
(678)-735-0023
333 Swanson Dr #120, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
http://www.tdhtalent.com/

Tu Tu Gents Talent and Models
Full Service (All Ages)
(770) 484 – 2449
6440 Old Hillandale Drive, Suite #101, Lithonia, GA 30058

Casting

Breakdown Services: https://www.breakdownservices.com

Casting Networks: http://home.castingnetworks.com

Actors Access: http://www.actorsaccess.com

Now Casting: https://www.nowcasting.com

Casting Frontier: http://castingfrontier.com

800 Casting: http://www.saltmat.com

Guilds/Unions

SAG-AFTRA: http://www.sagaftra.org

SAG-AFTRA (Atlanta): http://www.sagaftra.org/atlanta

Actors Equity:  http://www.actorsequity.org

Actors Equity (Area Liaisons): https://www.actorsequity.org/aboutequity/liaisons.asp

Association of Talent Agents | ATA: http://www.agentassociation.com

The Casting Society of America: http://www.castingsociety.com

Talent Managers Association: www.talentmanagers.org

Photography

Eyekool Photography: http://www.eyekool.com

Reproductions: http://www.reproductions.com/#reproductions

PPR Pix: http://pprpix.com

Pixel Pusher: http://www.thepixelpusher.biz

Other Resources

IMDB: http://www.imdb.com

IMDB Pro: https://secure.imdb.com/signup/index.html

IBDB: http://www.ibdb.com

ActingBiz: http://www.actingbiz.com

Backstage: http://www.backstage.com

Showfax: https://www.showfax.com

SAGindie: http://www.sagindie.org

Virtual Channel Network: http://www.virtualchannelnetwork.com

The Hollywood Reporter: www.hollywoodreporter.com

Variety: www.variety.com